TPS Strategic Plan
Stay Connected

 

Zarrow International School: Get connected. Stay connected. TODAY!



We are happy to announce the launch of our school’s official mobile app. SchoolWay™ allows you to get the school information you want and need—anytime, anywhere and straight from your phone. It’s free to download and use!  

 Download from the app store today!

 

Announcements
  • Kinder Tours Happening now!

    Parents interested in having their student enrolled in Kindergarten at Zarrow International School for the 2018-2019 school year are required to attend a tour.

    Tour dates are:

    Tuesday, November 7 – 1:00 pm

    Thursday, November 9 – 1:00 pm

    Tuesday, November 14 – 1:00 pm

    Thursday, November 16 – 1:00 pm

    Tuesday, November 21 – 1:00 pm

    Tuesday, November 28 – 1:00 pm

    Thursday, November 7 – 1:00 pm

    Thursday, November 30 – 1:00 pm

    Tuesday, December 5 – 1:00 pm

    Thursday, December 7 – 1:00 pm

    Tuesday, December 12 – 1:00 pm

    Thursday, December 14 – 1:00 pm

    Tuesday, December 19 – 1:00 pm

    Thursday, January 4 – 12:30 pm

    Tuesday, January 9 – 1:00 pm

    Thursday, January 11 – 1:00 pm

    Tuesday, January 16 – 1:00 pm

    Thursday, January 18 – 1:00 pm

    See you here!

  • Updated School Supply Lists
    School supply lists have been updated for the 2017-18 school year.   You can find them by clicking HERE, or under the "Parents" tab. 

Zarrow International School:
One Child, Two Languages--Unlimited Possibilities.

 

We will provide and assist each student
with a well-rounded
 and differentiated education that is centered
around the immersion of the Spanish language
and cultures to prepare them
for a more global society.


PeachJar eflyers

Webmaster Announcement
  • Need Something Added?
    See a date or announcement that needs to be put on the website? Email webmaster Alisa Lobaugh at lobaual@tulsaschools.org with the information. Some items on the webpage may not be compatible with mobile versions. If the item needs to be added to the PTA page, please contact a board member in PTA.
LiveZilla Live Chat Software
-->