PTA Board


 

PTA Board 2017-2018

Executive Board

President Stacey Woolley          president@zarrowpta.org 

President Elect         JJ Burnam           president-elect@zarrowpta.org 

Treasurer                                 Jenny Lizama                      treasurer@zarrowpta.org

Treasurer Elect  Natalie Osgood                   treasurer-elect@zarrowpta.org

Secretary               Rachel Simpson      secretary@zarrowpta.org

 

Committee Chairs

Tulsa Council PTA Delegate                                                                     tcpta@zarrowpta.org

Ways and Means                         Anne McCord                                     waysandmeans@zarrowpta.org

Membership                                 Jessica Cross                                    membership@zarrowpta.org

Volunteer Coordinator                Jeni Gruhn                                        volunteers@zarrowpta.org

Hospitality                                    Shelley Faught                                  hospitality@zarrowpta.org

Communications                        Jinni Giltner                                       communications@zarrowpta.org

Programs                                     Bethany Weaver                                programs@zarrowpta.org

 

LiveZilla Live Chat Software
-->